## **Bangladesh Army University of Engineering & Technology (BAUET)**

#### Qadirabad, Natore

## **Department of Computer Science and Engineering**

## <u>List of departmental committee (2020-2021)</u>

#### 1. Conference, Seminar, workshop, symposium and webinar

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1.	Mohammed Golam Sarwar Bhuyan, Associate	Convener	
	Professor		
2.	Md. Sabbir Ejaz, Lecturer	Member	
3.	Md. Mehedi Hasan, Lecturer	Member	
4.	Aroni Saha Prapti, Lecturer	Member	

#### 2. Academic Plan and Monitoring

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1	Mohammed Golam Sarwar Bhuyan, Associate	Convener	
	Professor		
2.	Must. Asma Yasmin, Associate Professor	Member	
3.	Dardina Tasmere	Member	
4.	Mithun Kumar, Lecturer	Member	
5.	Rakhi Rani Paul, Lecturer	Member	

#### 3. Student support cell

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1	Md. Mukter Hossain, Lecturer	Convener	
2	Md. Wakibul Islam, Lab Assistant	Member	

## 4. Class Routine Preparation

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1.	Md. Harun Or Rashid, Lecturer	Convener	
2.	Ahmed Salman Tariq, Lecturer	Member	
3.	All Lab Assistant	Member	

## 5. Office, Class Room Management and Monitoring

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1.	Ananya Sarker, Sr. Lecturer	Convener	
2.	Rakhi Rani Paul	Member	
3.	All Lab Assistant	Member	

#### 6. Scholarship and Waiver

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1.	Asma Yasmin, Associate Professor	Convener	
2.	Md. Omar Faruq, Lecturer	Member	

## 7. Game, Sports and Cultural Program and other co-curricular activities

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1.	Ahmed Salman Tariq, Lecturer	Convener	
2.	Md. Nazmus Salehin, Lecturer	Member	
3.	Irin Sultana, Lecturer	Member	

## 8. Course Materials/Lecture Notes (Soft and Hard copy) collection

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1.	Subrata Kumar Paul	Convener	
2.	Bristi Rani Roy	Member	

## 9. Department Academic Meeting Minutes Writing

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
1.	Irin Sultana	Convener	
2.	Aroni Sahah Prapti	Member	

# 10.Laboratory Management

Sl.	Name & Designation of Teacher's / Staff's	Responsibility	Remark
Room N	o: 204 (Software Lab)		
1.	Dardina Tasmere, Sr. Lecturer	In-charge	
2.	Md. Enamul Haque, Lab Assistant	Member	
Room N	o: 205 (Network Lab)		
1.	Mithun Kumar, Lecturer	In-charge	
2.	Md. Nahidul Islam, Lab Assistant	Member	
Room N	o: 206 (Operating System Lab)		
1.	Md. Omar Faruq, Lecturer	In-charge	
2.	Md. Nahidul Islam, Lab Assistant	Member	
Room N	o: 208 (Microprocessor and Microcontroller Lab)		
1.	Md. Nazmus Salehin	In-charge	
2.	Md. Harun Or Rashid, Lab Assistant	Member	
Room N	o: 209 (Graphics Lab)		
1.	Md. Mukter Hossain	In-charge	
2.	Md. Wakibul Islam, Lab Assistant	Member	
Room N	o: 210 (Database Lab)		
1.	Md. Abdullah Al Rahat Kutubi, Lecturer	In-charge	
2.	Md. Wakibul Islam, Lab Assistant	Member	
Room N	o: 304 (DLD Lab)		
1.	Must. Asma Yasmin, Associate Professor	In-charge	
2.	Md. Harun Or Rashid, Lab Assistant	Member	
Room N	o: 411 ( Mobile Game and Apps Testing Lab)		
1.	Md. Sabbir Ezaj, Lecturer	In-charge	
2.	Md. Enamul Haque, Lab Assistant	Member	
	Room No: 411 ( Mobile Game and Ap	ops Testing Lab)	
1.	Md. Mehedi Hasan, Lecturer	In-charge	
2.	Md. Wakibul Islam, Lab Assistant	Member	